top of page
2021/22 Board of Directors: 

Andrea Fleming, President

Carol Smailes, Vice President

Dan Richard, Treasurer, Rodeo Chair

Kim Soderberg McRae, Secretary, Bulls on the Beach & Country Fair Chair

Jeff Kearns, Casino Chair

Scot Caithness

Jamie-Ann Kearns

Connie Boisvert

Wayne Bouvier

Interested in becoming a Board Member? Contact us

bottom of page